Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Mar. 07, 2003 @ 5:44 A.M.

Snow day! Okay, maybe slush day is more like it...

Hah! I just got home from work. All you fools who have to wake up now must be jealous... Oi! I'm talking to you!! Be jealous! Yeah, right...

I was driving home and it was raining... well, not really raining, it was more like slushing. It was very, very wet snow, I tell ya! I just hope that there's a very thin layer of it in the morning and all of King county will declare a snow day and I can call in 'cuz it's "too snowy" to drive to work. I live in Seattle, folks... there's no way to navigate those hills in the snow without the proper tires and wheelage and stuff.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The blast of the heater warms the cockles of my heart.

Give Me A Break! What the heck is up with some drivers?! Why do they feel the need to do 80 while its dark and slushy? Are they trying

Piccy of the week: A cute Kyou for all to enjoy!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.