Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Feb. 27, 2003 @ 3:28 P.M.

My exploits of the day...

Okay, I think I'm back on track. But what kind of track is it anyways? It's a winding one with many bumps and even some loopdie-loops... enough to make the ride exciting.

I've been at Jen's house for a few days. We watched Slayers Try and slept. Waited around for Genesis to arrive, but I ended up bringing Lisa to her high school... ::Shudder::... and watching her get attacked by one of her best friends. She was almost blinded by the corner of a DVD case! I honestly thought Lisa was gonna rise up and kill P-chan. That woulda been bad. We went shopping when Genesis got there. Went to Crossroads where I got a bunch of Aerosmith CDs and tapes. We ate and got Cold Stone. Their ice cream is nummy! Then we went to the Alderwood Mall. I gots three new tops from Hot Topic, Noir from Game Stop, Pucca and Garu from the Sanrio, Tenchi mangas 5 and 6 from Walden's, and cute kitty stuffies from Claire's. Oh my gooshness... the kitties are too kawaii!! They have these huge eyes and are sooooooo soft. Mine's a ginger tabby with white booties and muzzle. I have named it Kyo. I bought one for Jen that was leopard spotted. The poor thing had an owwie on the back of it's head(there was a huge hole) so I got a discount and brought it back home and did some surgery and gave it to her. It's unofficial name is Bacon... but for some reason Genesis doesn't like that. "He's the other white meat." Heh...

And now, I should take a shower and test out my new tapes. Yay!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.