Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003 @ 2:40 A.M.

Well, happy times aren't here again...

It's amazing that I'm still alive. I've gotten even more flakier. I need my vacation now... My job performance is seriously suffering. Somehow, I managed to lose my keys the other day. Stupid me! ::Banging head against the wall:: Stupid... ::Bang:: stupid... ::Bang:: stupid... ::Bang::

Ow.

I practically tore my apartment and Jen's suitcase apart trying to find it. Finally, I just had to dig out the trashbag from the dumpster to see if it was in there. I don't what I was thinking, really. Why the Hell would I throw away my keys?! Sufficed to say, I found them in the most likely place. Like I said, I'm become more incoherent as the days go by. Maybe I'm sick or something. Jen said it was my unconscious telling me that I really didn't want to go to work. I said it was prolly my unconscious telling me that I really didn't want Jen to leave. Um... honestly, I don't know what's going on inside my head. I just know it hurts constantly.

Maybe I have a tumor.

I'm glad my sis came home safe and sound, although she says she caught a cold. Her friend Ruchi decided to have them stand in the rain and wind on the beach at night to see the pretty lights. That girl has no common sense sometimes.

Something else that nibbles at my aching head, is the fact that we got called on the carpet by Des. I got really angry at the implication that I was being lazy. Someone tell me something... what is really laziness at the theatre? Is it working straight through without a half hour break?! Is it making sure that the concession is fully stocked before the next rush?!! Is it the fact that there is only one popper and trying to keep on top of getting the popcorn popped constantly while handling the Fandango customers every five minutes while running?!!! Or is it having to deal with deposits from the morning cash manager who left before closing out their employees?! Having to do drops on five concessionists and three box cashiers?!! How about having to close out employees in the middle of the rush because they're scheduled off at a certain time and whinging on about it?!!!

TELL ME!!!!

I'd like to know.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.