Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002 @ 1:59 P.M.

Wishful thinking...

Yay! Tomorrow's my birthday... and I've already gotten pressies from peoples who care and won't see me tomorrow. I love what Jen got me, but I'm saving them for my actual birthday to really enjoy them. Yeah, yeah, I'm weird about pressies, all right? I've been known to re-wrap early Christmas presents to reopen them on the right day. It's kinda something my family does. We open all our pressies, sit down in front of the Christmas tree and take piccys of all our presents with us. Soooooo, I will reopen my stuff on Monday. Hee!!!

Yesterday was pretty nice. I was on the candy cart duty with Brent. It was pretty slow, but I enjoyed doing some light duty instead of running my butt off like usual. There were other managers to do that... not that it was that busy. Well, it did pick up for the 7 o'clock set, but then what happened to all the concessionists?! It was like they disappeared! And where was half the management? In the office, cleaning theatres, talking to Des... hmmmmm... something wrong there. Jen had to jump on a till... and she had already signed off! What's up with that? And people wonder why I worry about little things. I seem to nag a lot about stock, employees, breaks, everything!!! Oh well... it keeps the theatre running and hopefully the employees happy. I really hate having to do interviews and hiring new people. I'd prefer for all our current employees to stay at the theatre forever and ever and have totally open schedules. Another thing to add to my Christmas list.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.