Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Nov. 19, 2002 @ 4:15 A.M.

Stuff from waaaay before...

I miss Brendan. I never did tell you my day with him. We went to see The Ring on Wednesday night last week. Tried to convince my sis to go, but she just was too tired. It was a long day, but I just had to hang with Brendan. Since he hadn't seen The Ring, we decided to see it. Let me tell you, seeing it a second time didn't make it any less freaky. Although, Brendan was distracting me enough with his commentary that I didn't go completely mad. After the movie, went to the apartment where he showed me his extended... well... y'know... his extended Lord of the Rings DVD. You guys really have dirty minds, y'know... hee!

Sooooooo, Brendan slept over. Unfortunately, we still don't have a couch, so he had to sleep on a sleeping bag in the living room. I felt bad. In the morning... well, actually, it was the afternoon... we decided to find an IHOP to eat at. The funny thing is, he knew more about getting around in Seattle than I did. Well, I haven't lived here very long and I get lost so easily, it's not even funny. I can't understand why it is, but I have a terrible sense of direction. Every street looks the same to me, especially one with the same stores...

Ack! I fell asleep again! I'm so sorry Jen! Gomen...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.