Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Sept. 19, 2002 @ 2:42 P.M.

I'm tired, but who wouldn't be after the days I had?

Well, I think I'm gettng the hang of this apartment thing... at least finding it. I was able to get here without too much trouble earlier this morning. Of course, I was very tired from the Puyallup Fair and all, but I made it all right. Sugar is my saviour. Heh... and scones are deeeee-lish.

I had sooooo much fun!!! We had an anime night at my apartment, right? I got, maybe, an hour's worth of sleep and cat-napped the rest of the day. It's kinda interesting. I had, like, six cans of vanilla coke and one Dr. Pepper in the morning. I was pretty awake for the rest of the day. I hope everyone had fun, too. We watched Orphen, but for some reason the subtitles didn't work... so, Geoff started making up his own dialogue. Of course, being Geoff, he made it dirty. It was so hilarious. I think that we prolly shoulda let the poor git sleep, but he left after we popped in Ranma 1/2. He just could stand the attention he was getting from Jen and me. No stamina... ::Snicker::

In the morning, I had to drop off Moises at work, but we had to all get some StarBucks frappies. Yum, yum, caffine. I still can't believe that Des came to my apartment. Strange-o...

Went to the 'rent's house to hang out with Rogee and watch more cable television. My apartment doesn't have it! ::Sob:: Then I went to Jen's house to sleep over. She and Genesis fought before we got to sleep... apparently that's quid pro quo over there. I'm just glad we don't have that type of relationship with Jen. But it was fun to watch. I slept, but Jen stole my blanket and she tickled me in the morning to get me up! She's so mean to me... Jen and Priscilla (Genesis' adopted daughter... hee!) cooked breaky. Pancakes, sausages, bacon, eggs... oh yeah, fatty foods!! Can't start the day without them. Ate and we went to get the Fair tickets and went to the fair.

Well, I think that I'll write some more about the Puyallup Fair in a separate entry. Laters!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.