Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Sept. 16, 2002 @ 4:54 P.M.

I'm officially on vacation...

Something weird is going on with Diaryland again. My beloved buddy list is all wonky. Ah well, I can't help it... I'm addicted to reading about other people's lives. Sad, but true. Sometimes I wonder if I am even an interesting person in my own right. Cor' blimey! It don't matter if I am or not... I'll keep on writin' for my own personal pleasure. Geoff... shut up.

THINGS ROALEE WILL WORRY ABOUT WHILE SHE'S ON VACATION:

Have Matt Goyra's references been completed?

Is anyone doing any more interviews?

Have all the employees I've done performance reviews for been talked to?

Have all the people who need three month reviews been done?

Have all the people who need yearly reviews been done?

Have the managers who need reviews been done?

Have the bills been done?

Have the packing slips been copied and sent to Doug Lee in the weekly mail?

Have the projectors bee getting cleaned after every set? Nightly? Every two days, maybe?!

Have the centerfeeds (brains) been brushed out every night?

Has #1 stopped its constant shedding?

Have the splicers been cleaned?

Has the garbage been emptied at each projector, in Desiree's office, and at the work bench?

Is the safe even?

Have the voids been put in before closing out concessions?

Are all the shifts covered?

Have the concessionists done a stock list?

Has anybody checked the women's bathroom with the last hour?

Are the candy cases locked while ALL the managers are in the count room at night?

Have the ticket stubs been gathered in a bag and put upstairs by #7?

Where are all the walkie-talkies?

Is the alarm set?

Why can't things get put back in their proper places?

Why doesn't anyone ever throw away their own garbage?!

How many passes did Geoff get today?!! Is Ryan eating? Is Jenifer happy?

How's Randy's band doing? Is Brent getting enough sleep?

Is Tracey's car running? Is Eric well rested? Is Dieter bakin' good?

Are Moises and Alex better? Has Desiree had ANY days off?

Has Jonah's baby been born?

Will anyone steal the Star Trek poster that I really, really want?

Is the deposit for all day written down and the bag filled out correctly?

Where are all the pens?!!!

Are the employees mad at management for not helping them out enough?

Is management mad at each other for not helping each other out enough?

Does anyone care about what I think?

Will anybody miss me?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.