Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Sept. 15, 2002 @ 1:25 A.M.

Idiots abound...

I get home expecting to watch my taped Inu-Yasha and Yu Yu Hakashao, but what do I find after a hard day of work?! My brainless wonder of a brother on my computer watching Cardcaptor Sakura. I just knew I shoulda called him and told him to stay the Hell away from my television. Little bastard... he wasn't even sorry that he screwed up my tape. I could maim him very badly, but I think that I'll just not talk to him for the rest of the week. That'll teach him...

Work was actually pretty good... although I did have to take some of it home with me. I have to work a bit on the employee schedule since Alex once again called in sick and Des decided that Jen could have the day off and she had the ushers doing 'special cleaning projects' instead of standing door or helping out with cleaning theatres. I had to stand door for the 7 o'clock set and listen to the constant chatter on the walkies. Jeez, what is wrong with the woman? Someone tell me how she got into college and got a degree... I also had some stupid customer talk to me for about half an hour about how short staffed we were and how we need to hire more people and how much better she could DO MY JOB!!! Well, damn woman, why don't you apply and become a manager and take over the hiring?! You obviously think I'm an idiot manager, but you're the one talking to me, taking up MY time when I coulda been helping out in concession. Shtoopeed pershatkin' bee-yaach!!! So, I call up a potential employee and tell him to pick up the paperwork without getting any more references 'cuz I'm so pissed off. I think I'll just start hiring people off the street and throw them on concession tills. ::Growl:: I'm gonna love going on vacation, people. Other than that, work was fine. Also, until I can figure out what the smeg is wrong with my MSN Messenger, I'm using AIM. ::Pout::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.