Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Sept. 04, 2002 @ 11:23 P.M.

Yo... I'm a beeee- yaaaach!!

I am one of the stupidest people I know. I was just running around, frantically trying to find my cell phone. Never mind that the phone itself was about a hundred dollars and never mind that I pay for service every month... I need my cell phone to keep in touch with all my loved ones. All my friends and family know my number so they can call me 24/7... literally. I keep my phone with me all the time. But... then, I couldn't find it for a span of fifteen minutes! It was terrible. My heart was racing and I called my sister to see if I had left it in my car or in one of the two boxes that I gave her to bring to our apartment. I called it to see if I could possibly hear it somewhere in the house or in my car while she was driving. I couldn't!! Where was my cell phone?!!! Finally, I checked outside to see if I had dropped it. Thank God that I'm such a lucky sod 'cuz it was just laying there... ::Sob::

Well, I had today off and the next two off... what will I do with myself? Today, I mostly played SIMs. I told this to Rotchana and she had absolutely no idea what I was talking about! The poor girl is sheltered out there in Eastern, I suppose. Tomorrow, I was invited to go over to Chris' apartment. Chris said I should bring Moises along to watch Kung Pow. Unfortunately, I don't have the DVD. It's at the apartment. Perhaps I'll go up there with them and pick it up. On Friday, I'm gonna go do something with Jen and Geoff. We're gonna play arcade games and go bowling. At least that's the plan. Who really knows what we'll do... I know it should be fun. And Randy can't come... hee, hee, hee. I swear, we don't do these things on purpose. It just happens that way. I'm also going to go on a week of vacation starting September 18th. Incidently, that's the same day that me and Jen plan on going to the Puyallup Fair. She invited Ryan, but Geoff is scheduled to work... and you know why? 'Cuz Des, our illustrious leader and wise GM ::sarcasm mode:: decided to do the manager's schedule for two weeks instead of the regular one. What the Hell? Why doesn't she tell us these things? I think I'll have to be at the manager's meeting tomorrow just to bitch at her some more.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.