Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Aug. 18, 2002 @ 2:30 A.M.

Me sick... AAAAAAA-choo!

I got randomly sick at work. It seemed to have happened just when Des decided to come into the office... can I get worker's comp if I'm allergic to my boss? My throat is killing me and I can't seem to stop the sneezing. My eyes started to water and I began to sniffle. It's bad. I have to figure out what's wrong with me.

The other day was really strange. I was driving to work when I get this call from Geoff saying he didn't pick up Jen. Well, of course I turn around to pick her up. And let me tell ya... doing a U-y on the freeway is not to be recommended. Sufficed to say, I was not happy with Geoff. I slapped him on the back and whacked the top of his head repeatedly with paper. He finally retreated from my ire by hiding up in booth. Coward... ::Laughing:: The rest of the day at work was fun. Jen brought me a Vanilla Coke and her new penguin stuffie. It was absolutely cute! She named it Happy!! Des wanted to penguin-nap it!!! After some hits of Vanilla Coke, I got the strangest urge to hug people. Jen doesn't like hugs and I don't hug guys that I'm not dating, unless they're really good friends or family, so I hugged Happy. Happy, Happy, Happy... At the end of the night, Geoff threatened to run into my car since he was parked kinda behind me. I took exception to that and attacked him from behind... I jumped and put my arm around his neck as if to choke him. For someone who claims to be a black belt in a martial art of some sort, he didn't defend himself very well. Of course, I abhor inflicting physical violence on other people, so I didn't really put any malice in my move. If he had hurt me, though... I woulda acted more drastically and maybe have hurt him, if not physically, then verbally. Beware the angry Roalee! Bu wah ha ha!!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.