Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Aug. 16, 2002 @ 2:10 P.M.

Spending money on other people's stuff...

We are officially going shopping on Tuesday! Me, and Jen, and Geoff... spending money. Yay! I'm hoping that Geoff drives 'cuz his woman-magnet of a station wagon has a larger capacity to hold all the stuff me and Jen plan on buying. Hee!

Oh, and I also contractually own Geoff's soul. ::Maniacal laughter::

He decided yesterday on his half hour break to buy a new monitor. It's a monster! Nineteen inches and 17.5" viewable screen. Jeez... he must be trying to compensate for something. Nah... mostly he just wanted to be able to play Warcraft III without any probs. That and he's a man! Can't have anything small. Oh, no... has to go for the bigger and better model. If he were smart, he'd link both monitors so he can really multitask. My, my... aren't we the computer geeks?

Y'know what Geoff did last night? He drove up onto the sidewalk and nearly drove his wagon into the front doors of the theatre! He's so stupid... especially since Des saw him do it. If he hadn't honked his horn, he would have gotten away with it. But noooooo! He had to honk his car like crazy. "Look at me, girls! I got my car up on the sidewalk!! Isn't that impressive!!!" Yeah, Geoff, real nice. Stupid. And that's exactly what I said to Des. It's a good thing that I didn't make such a big deal about it. Des just rolled her eyes instead of insisting on having his head. Heh...

I shouldn't have stayed at work yesterday after the manager's meeting, but it was fun. We made fish for our meeting... I'm not kidding. Mine were a bit more complicated since I made seahorses. I also got to watch Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas while waiting for my creations to dry. I also watched PLUTO NASH. It was pretty funny, but I'm partial to sci-fi comedies. It was very reminiscent of Red Dwarf and that's my favorite show of all time.

Well, I've finally folded and hung up all my laundry, but my room's still a mess. Maybe I should try to make another dent in the mess. Wish me luck!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.