Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jul. 24, 2002 @ 9:49 P.M.

Buying stuff for others is the best kind of irresponsibility...

I just got home from church. It was a pretty boring day before my sister came down. I did talk to Geoff and that was fun, but it's not something to write about... although I just did. Oh, before I talked to Geoff online, I was playing The Sims. I played that practically all day... isn't that sad? My characters, especially the Friendly house is pathetic. They still can't take care of themselves for the amount of time that it took for me to shower. Yay! Showers are great when they're cold. I already spend too much time getting ready and wasting water, but whatever... it's hot out here!

Anyways, when my sis got here, we went to Fred Meyer's to finally pick up Rogee's graduation pictures. Those things turned out waaaaay too dark to be any good. Oh, also picked up a Lotto ticket for my dad. That reminds me... I need to give it to him. I dunno why this is such a big deal, but I still think of it as a form a gambling. Right now, though, I don't give a 'quah about much of anything. After Freddy's, we went to Guitar Center. We looked around for the guitar that Roach wanted (purple, small electric acoustic), but it was gone. She decided, instead, to go for an acoustic Taylor. It's sounds great and everyone said that it's a wonderful make. It came with a beige case and she also bought a cool looking red and black strap. I'm such a sap... I always love buying stuff for other people. One of my weaknesses, I suppose. Still, Roach owes me a new car with all the money that I've loaned her. She said that if she has to, she'll make money playing guitar on a street corner. I'll not hold my breath on that new car... it's not like I need one right now. All I need now is a vacation. Shopping some more would be great, too. I also want to get totally blasted with my friends... Just kiddin'! Seriously, I want to hang and not worry about a bunch of 'quah. Sometimes I wish I were as irresponsible as other people my age, but that's not me. ::Sigh::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.