Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Jul. 23, 2002 @ 7:11 P.M.

Aaaaarrrrrgh!

What a wasted day. I did nothing, literally. I watched TV, an lounged around in my pajamas. It was too hot to go outside. It's too hot to do much of anything, really.

Yesterday was pretty lackluster, as well. I think that having too many managers at one time makes us pretty lazy... but we did get everything done quickly, despite the fact that I brought my laptop and The Sims.

Weirdness... I just went out to find something to drink and my dad tells me that he wants me to buy a lotto ticket for him, 'cuz I'm lucky. I can't believe it, but that's what he said. I guess he doesn't see lottos as a form of gambling like I do. I would never do it on my own, but for my daddy, I'll do it. He's doing much better, by the way, but he can't drive. He still has to feeling in his extremities so it makes him tough to walk about and such. So, he's on paid sick leave... I just hope that his muscles don't lose cohesion or something. It's disturbing to see him helpless and shuffling around like an old man. I just can't stand it most of the time, so I usually go out or sequester myself away. That and I'm still having problems with my feelings for Chris. Ooooo... Moises made me sooooooo mad last night! He kept pestering me when I told him that I didn't want to talk about it. I told him it's all there online in my journal, but noooooooo!! He has to be a little dweeb and keep whining about how he wants the information first person. I told him that I didn't want to talk about it because it just puts me into a rage, but he said it would be better for me to talk about it. I have talked about it, online... in writing so I could see what I'm saying and not blindly saying things I'll regret. He said it's better to talk about it. Finally, I just screamed at him and dropped him off at his house. Man! He knows how to push my buttons and I'm so pissed at him right now... it's not even funny. I really don't want to talk to him anymore.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.