Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jul. 05, 2002 @ 4:12 P.M.

The aftermath of the 4th...

Hee hee! Did you guys have a good Independence Day? Mine was okay.

Wednesday, I spent the night at Moises' house again. Rogee, Chris, me, and Moises watched Trigun until 2AM and then Rogee and Moises went into his room to play video games. Rogee played on my laptop while Moises played Final Fantasy on his Playstation 2. A very visually beautiful game, it is, yup, yup. I had so much fun... but as usual, the guys were very tired. Me and Moises had more shots of the sake that we bought for him on his birthday. Ugh! It's still gross as ever. I don't know how my Chris could drink a glass of that stuff. Icky, icky...

We then went to bed. Tiger(Moises' cat) was sooooo cute! She would follow people into the bathroom, especially Rogee. He had a hell of a time with trying to shoo her out. Totally cute!! We set off fireworks and Chris busted out his M-80 to show off. I was of course worried about the cops bein' called out on us, but I shouldn't have since it was only an hour away 'til the 4th anyways.

Oooooo... I bought some darling pajamas on my shopping expedition with Moises. Both of them have monkey motifs. Cuteness reigns supreme!!! I also bought a new top which I wore to work. I just hope Roach doesn't think I'm copying her again. It looks like a shirt she already owns. And I bought a baby blue tank top and baby blue... er... it has a hood and a zipper down the front... I can't for the life of me remember what they're called! Eh...

Gotta take a shower now and go pick up Moises for work. Zoinks!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.