Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jun. 24, 2002 @ 1:19 P.M.

Space Ghost? Can I borrow your brain shampoo?

Y'know, it's my fault that I'm tired this fine sunny day. I just HAD to stay up reading Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban last night. It's quite a bit longer than the first two books, but I couldn't put it down. Aaaaaargh! JK Rowling has somehow brainwashed me into reading. What am I to do? It's got magic and fantasy and mystery and angst. It's my kind of book. The weird thing is that my father actually made a negative comment about reading it. Firstly, he's never been interested in what I was reading before... and I've read a lot, a whole bookcaseful, of fantasy/sci-fi books that are waaaaaay worse than Harry Potter. Secondly, he wouldn't even have know about Harry Potter except that a load of Christians object to it. Eh... Thirdly, I'm a freakin' adult and I can make my own decisions about what to read just like I've always done. ::Shrug:: Did I ever mention that the older I get the more immature I become? Well, I guess the 'rent's feel that they have to compensate for not being very parenty when I was younger... not that I needed that much discipline. I had a fine white-washed Asian upbringing. The sibs and I discussed it after we went to see LILO AND STITCH yesterday. I still love that movie.

I had too many calls this morning. My Chris from his work at 9:45am, then Jen at work at 10:45am, then beloved again at 12:45pm accompanied by Cory. I also got to talk to Rotchana online. She's saving money to go to Italy. Sooooooo not fair! ::Whine::

I was watching "Control Freak" on MTV2, but now I'm watching "Emergency Vets" on Animal Planet. I cannot believe how much television I watch. Hee!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.