Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jun. 19, 2002 @ 3:47 P.M.

Read me some more...

I am often freaked out by the fact that people actually READ my journal entries. I know that that's the whole point of this site, but still...

Sometimes I wonder about what type of influence I have on others. Do I make a difference? And is it good? Does it matter to me? Yes! It does!! I care!!!

Nevermind me, I'm 'bouts to go take a shower so I can work on my usual day off. I just hope that everything goes smoothly and I don't have to go totally postal on my hapless employees. I wouldn't do for them to witness such a breakdown. Yes, I know Moises. You want to see it happen, but I assure you, it is not a pretty sight. Actually, ever since Desiree started as the new GM, I felt as if a whole lot of my stress has been hoisted onto her unknowing shoulders. All the problems that the theatre is having seem to be hilarious to me. I laugh quietly to myself... ah, not so crazily, but laughing nonetheless. I mean, the problems aren't that serious, but it's so funny to see a new GM react to them like they're the end of her career. My goodness... she's going through a lot. I'm just glad that she keeps saying how much she appreciates that I'm there to keep on top of things until she finds an apartment and moves and gets used to everything. I like to be told that I'm appreciated. I don't hear it enough, but she's said it at least ten times since I've known her. Much more than most of my closest friends and relatives have ever done... ooooo, the bitterness. Silly me, complaining about having my love taken for granted... again. Must be something that really gets to me, huh?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.