Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, May. 30, 2002 @ 11:28 A.M.

Acting GM on the go...

Y'know... I think I'm actually starting to like being the acting GM. Isn't that strange? It's not like I'm doing anything different compared to before. I'm just the highest link possible, except for DM-guy upstairs, so I can push any really big problems off onto him if I really want to. Hee hee hee! I'm the master... or is that mistress? Eh... yeah.

Hey, at least it gives me something to do with my time instead of hanging out at home and doing nothing but go on the net and watching TV. I can stress for a while, work on crap, and come home exhusted feeling like I've done something. Besides, it distracts me from the fact that I NEVER get to see my Chris anymore. I was down at the East Valley the other day to pick up more twizzlers and I hung out in front of the building waiting to see if he'd show up, but then I had to go without seeing hide, nor hair of him. I'm such a sad, sad git!!

Now I have to go and get ready for a GM meeting at work. Yeah, once again gotta leave. I've been down to Issaquah everyday since Jer left. ::Sigh::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.