Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, May. 25, 2002 @ 8:49 P.M.

Almost died, again!

I had quite an exciting day. Yesterday was pretty crappy since I was totally wasted, uh, tired and I think I was kinda sick as well. At least I got to go to church today. Whoo-hoo! My first day off in seven days... but guess what? I had to go to work and drop off Twizzlers, anyways! Oh well, at least I got to go out in the sun for a little eensy while and got to see my Chris for a tiny little bit and got to see a movie with my bro. I didn't have to do any real work today... yay!

We went to see Enough. It's pretty dramatic, but Jo-Lo kicks the guy's butt and that was very intense. The whole movie was hard to not react to. From crying to wincing in sympathy... and feeling for the little girl... man, it was hard on my empathic self. Rogee thought that it was okay. Not his favorite movie.

On the way home, I was driving on the freeway, right? This woman freakin' cuts me off! Y'know the part where it's wider for people to merge onto the freeway? Well, this stupid woman who was behind me decides to speed up, pass me on the right, and cut me off!! Man, I was pissed!!! I started yelling and sped up to tail-gate her, shouting interesting statements about her parentage all the while. When I was exiting the freeway, I was right beside her and flipped her off. Now I know that isn't very nice, but dang!... I was angry, mostly because it could have been a really bad accident if I hadn't noticed her. Stupid woman! ::Growls::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.