Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, May. 14, 2002 @ 1:00 A.M.

I'm special... special ed!

Happy Birthday, John! Man, everyone is getting old. ::Smiles wickedly::

I just worked 13.5 hours at work! Whoo-hoo!! Gimme a blow to the head!!! I deserve it...

You'll never guess what I watched, though! Guess, guess, guess... no really, guess. Y'know, you can't have a clue... give up? Okay!! I got to see STAR WARS EP2: ATTACK OF THE CLONES!!! Yes, I did... and it was so cool! My favorite part was when ---- was --------. Whoever did the CG for that part was totally awesome!!! I can't wait to see it again... especially since I had to sit in the front row and I missed the very beginning. The thing is, I had to screen it for problems with the print and there were quite a few of them, but it didn't detract from the movie... too much. Sometimes that's what's crappy about working at a theatre, technical glitches are more noticed than if I was just a regular movie watcher. Oh well, free shows...

Anyways, I had to stay at work to finish up the movie schedule. I would have gotten it done earlier, but Ron came in to fix the manager station and get ready to put a sub-station in. He finally fixed all the tangled wires behind the desks. He said he also had to upgrade the system, but we were considered a test site. I asked him why our theatre was so chosen. Was it because we were getting Star Wars? "No," he said, "it's because you're here." "Me?" I asked. "Why would having me here make a difference?" "You've got common sense and you're good with Micropos." I giggled and said, "So you think I'm special." He just laughed and agreed. See?! I'm special... Ron said so. It must be true. Hee, hee, hee!

Yay! I'm so happy, but I'm hungry. Oh well, at least I'm not tired and like Chris when he called me. ::Giggles:: He's so sweet, really. I can't figure him out sometimes, but that's okay... I tend to do that to people too. Uh... oookaaaaaaay... hee!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.