Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, May. 07, 2002 @ 12:19 A.M.

More Angst...

You have no idea, you have no idea... no idea, no idea... what to do, can't do, can't do... want to do, want to... dammit, I love him so much. Why can't we go back to our old dating status? Every time I'm with him I'm so blissfully happy. Then, again, every time I want to ask him about what to do about our relationship, I freak out and mumble nonsense. Not that I don't do that anyways from time to time, but this is different! He asks what I said and I'm so afraid of expressing my feelings every time, so I say "Oh, nothing, it's not important" or say something totally off the wall. I just don't know what to do or say. I know how to act, though. When I'm with my sibs I can be myself with him. Other times, he's just like my other guy friends. I'm afraid to be alone with him, though. I don't know if I could practice self-control. Y'know how I like to jump up and down in excitement? Yeah, like that...

I have this great fear of being hurt emotionally... it's a trust issue that I've never really resolved. That's prolly why I never let myself get so close to anyone as much as I did with Chris. That, and the moving every four years thing.

Stupid, stupid, stupid... why did I complicate my life with love? And with him? ::Sigh:: Because... Chris, mahal kita. I couldn't help it. That's okay, every body seems to be quite enamored with him. Tell me this isn't weird, all right? When I was still officially dating Chris, I got hella jealous every single time he would tell me that some tart said he was cute or they would even talk to him. I hid it, though, because, damn, I didn't want to show that I was insecure. Self-confidence is not something I have in abundance, especially when it comes to guys. He could have so easily gone with somebody other than me(notice I didn't say better? That's 'cuz I'm da shite!) and leave me hurtin'. But he did show me that I could trust him, then IT happened. Poopadelic shazbat and arghen shnargen!!! So, I'm now just his friend(his really, really close friend, cheh) and he tells me about the other girls and I feel a momentary pang of jealousy then laugh because I know how much of a hottie he is and they simply can't help themselves. I think it's hilarious, but for some reason he doesn't think it's funny. As Krissy once demanded, "He has to stop being hot for five seconds!!" Eh, he's not my boyfriend anyways(although we both want that to change). I can't do anything about it. Let 'em look. They can't have him either...

Ise gots Chris.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.