Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Apr. 25, 2002 @ 12:43 A.M.

Fairly boring...

It's been a pretty uneventful day. Didn't do much since I was a bit tired from the day before. Saw it was uncommonly sunny and bright. I had to hiss and turn away like the vampire I am. Just kidding. My eyes just didn't like to adjust to the light so quickly. I am so a night owl it's not even funny. Checked the internet for stuff, watched Trigun with Rogee, went to church, and watched the last of Trigun.

Church was fun. Mr. Derron wasn't feeling well again so Ms. Cara taught us the lesson. I'm glad she's getting better. She hasn't been to church in a while and I had been worrying about her. I got to hold Melody too! Oh, that baby is so cute. I know I'd make such a good mother, my family and eMode say so... I just need to learn to cook and keep a schedule and... and... eh, nevermind. I'm too young for that kind of thing yet. We learned a short lesson about friends. Had to name our 5 closest ones. Chris, Rotchana, Rochelle, Roger, Moises. Yup, my sis and bro are my closest friends. I totally have tons of fun with them around. Rogee says it's because there's no one like the Manuel kids. We freak out most people with our thought patterns and our bluntness. Cool, huh? Yeah, I thought so. After the lesson, Ms. Cara fed us brownies and vanilla ice cream. Mmmm... chocolate.

Two of my best buds (not my sibs) on the list called me. Moises mostly called to gripe about Jeremiah and how he didn't like our booth cleaning job. He even complained about the carpet cleaners not doing a good job. As if we had anything to do with that! Considering how much stuff was strewn all over the booth, I think Jer was being unfair. The call from my other best bud was much nicer. It was definitely a pleasant surprise to get a call from Chris at 12:30am. I wasn't expecting a call from him. I mean, we're not dating so he's not obligated to call me everyday anymore. I'm very glad that he does, though. You have no idea... The topic of conversation reminded me of how we used to walk around together and talk. Ay-yah! Why am I such a sentimental freak?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.