Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2002 @ 5:09 A.M.

Mad ramblings...

Still sore... ooooo, pain! Just got home at 4:30am. Dang, you'd think it was Thursday or something. No, it's just the few days before the bigwig VP shows up and inspects the building. Jeremiah has us all in a frenzy to make the place look good, from painting to hauling out junk. It's been quite tiring for all of us... well at least those of us who have been lugging crap up and down those frickin' stairs.

Rex was supposed to test me, but he came in and asked if I was ready. I told him I was ready, but he said that he really didn't want to come back a third time. What a jerk! I cannot believe he said that. I gave him the stink-eye and did my "Ehhh!" sound and told him that I had a lot of cleaning up to do. I don't like him. He makes me mad. He said he'd come back after Spider-Man to test me. Great...

Yay! I got Saturday off. I get to spend the whole day with Chris and go over to Roach's apartment and par-tay!! It should be pretty fun.

Geez... my mom's been in my room. How can I tell in this mess? Well, the curtain's been changed. Pink flowers, ick, definitely not what I would pick to decorate my room. Oh well.

I really should clean up a little even though it's nice and sunny. I'll try and get out there in the brightness... ahhhh!!! The sun is way too bright!!!! ::Digs around bag:: Where are those sunglasses of mine?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.