Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Feb. 17, 2002 @ 2:28 P.M.

Work and worry

Hi gals and guys,

I would be able to write to write in this journal every night if I had access to my lap top when I got home from work, but my little brother sneaks from my room to his room when he hears my car pull into the driveway. He could at least leave my lap top in my room, but nooooooo! I should just take it with me everywhere.

Work is pretty tame right now. I'm hoping to teach Randy everything I know so that he can become salaried and I can become hourly. He's quitting school and I have to (not want to) go back. I'll cram so much knowledge into his brain that he'll explode. Oh, Jenifer got promoted to management. She's learning and I get to teach her more on Monday morning. Yay me!

Now, more about my neurotic behavior. I tend to worry about things that I shouldn't... like... why hasn't Chris called me for two days?! Eh... I usually don't care, but Chris is different. Oh well. I know and he knows that weekends are busy at the theatres. It's hard to get a hold of me at work since I don't carry my cell phone with me everywhere like some managers do. Like I said... oh well. ::Sigh:: Excuses, excuses. I certainly worry a lot.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.