Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jul. 31, 2009 @ 8:37 A.M.

Moving on...

So, today is the last day at the old apartment. I cannot really say that I will miss it. It was a huge place that was too much space to keep clean. And boy howdy did we mess that place up. I had my areas of course: the corner where my desk was, the general TV area (but not the living room really, too much crap there to sit in there comfortably), my room (of course), and the bathroom (well, half of it anyways)... so, I sometimes felt that I didn't really live there, I just slept and had my computer there. It was kinda sad. Once I started dating, I preferred going over to MK's place even though he really only had his room to hang out in since he had a roommate. We would watch anime, I would sometimes write my RP stories, and just enjoy each other's company. It was comfortable and I was content. Now that I'm in our apartment together with the kits and our stuff, it's verging on the best thing ever that happened to me in my life. Yeah, love does that...
But in other news... it was incredibly hot this week! Like eye-meltingly hooooooooooooot... it got to 100 degrees in the state of WA and everybody did the same thing I did, complained until we got red in the face, or that coulda been the heat. Today, though, is much cooler, if 85 degrees can be considered cool. Irony, right?
Okay, we are gonna get the place clean, all my stuff moved (or at least out of the apartment), and hopefully get some of our deposit back. Yeah... not counting on it.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! MK is watching Boondocks on YouTube again...

Give Me A Break! Hot weather gets nothing done...

Piccy of the week: Imma pirate!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.