Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Jul. 07, 2008 @ 11:56 P.M.

Celebrating with explosions!

Happy Belated Birfday, to B-kun!!
Don't worry, I did call him to wish him a happy birthing day on his actual birfday which was the third. It was unfortunate that we couldn't get together and par-tay, but alas! Twas not in the stars that week. I had to work the whole week including the Fourth, but I still managed to see some fireworks with Mi-chan and Ryu-kun... and a whole bunch of smokers. Yay!! Seriously...

Anyways, I hope everyone had a good Independence Day. Yes, Ryu-kun, it is an 'e' in there. The fireworks were pretty awesome. I hadn't seen them live in a long time... it has been over six years, at least. I took tons of pictures and a few video clips of it all. We ended up in Edwards Park on Pier 70. Mi-chan said we walked over five miles that day! I certainly cannot believe it. Surprisingly, my legs didn't get tired, but man... it was hot!! It was very nice to spend time with my sweets, though.
No, I was tired after I had to work my 10AM to 7PM shift. My feet were sore and I really didn't want to work the next day, but eh... what can ya do? Especially since X-man had to quit without notice!! :: Mumbles :: Little punk... I swear I wanna kick him... Yeah, we're down one man in Photo, but hopefully it's all right for me to still take vacation days. I mean, they haven't said that it's impossible... just gonna be hard to stretch just the two remaining people while I'm gone. >_< Thanks, I'll try not to feel so guilty.

I'm gonna be seeing Eddie Izzard on the twelfth! I'm so excited!! He's such a funny, funny man. I'm so glad that my sis was the one who borrowed my DVD of him and gave it back... I had been missing it for a while.

Sooooooooo... I told the fam about Ryu-kun today when I went to visit. My mother was like, "Be careful!" My bro was like, "About time!" I wanted to smack him one. My sis-tor is happy for me. Didn't get a chance to tell Da', though. He was at work. I hope mother doesn't freak him out with the news. It should be fine... Right?

RIGHT?!! :: Worries ::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The refrigerator's running...

Give Me A Break! Stupid bills...

Piccy of the week: Nothin' new...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.