Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Dec. 11, 2006 @ 9:42 P.M.

Of colds and bleh...

Another fun-filled week of mayhem... seriously, when will the holiday craziness be over?
I have only one day off this week... AGAIN. Man, my managers must really love me. And, I'm sick with a hack-y cough thinger that messes with my voice. Plus, I'm tired, achey, and can't keep anything in my stomach. :: Whinge ::
At least I'm done with most of my Christmas pressie stuff. I just have to figure out some of the picture thingers that I am doing for people. Eh... but I know I'm done shopping. There is no way I am doing any more major shopping for the year. My credit cards need a break.
Just finished the invitation for our annual holiday get-together with the gang. We're having it at Ra-chan's house this time since our apartment is smaller and on the third floor. We may upset some people if we have a raging party up here. I mean, just walking across the floor causes the apartment building to shake. That's pretty scary.
Oh! Did I mention we had a major snowstorm up in WA earlier this month. It was crazy. Our store got in the news 'cuz of all the people leaving their cars in our lot and staying in the store since they couldn't get home. The roads were that bad. Thankfully, I had no real problems driving in the snow... although, I did fishtail once when I braked too hard on the slick roads. Yeah, that was definitely something I never want to experience again. I thought I was going to die. And now, I'm another year older. :: Sigh ::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Silence... golden...

Give Me A Break! Being sick sucks!

Piccy of the week: :: Grah ::


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.