Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Aug. 03, 2006 @ 5:09 P.M.

Housing panic... no, not really...

Guess what? The lease is up at the end of the month so Mi-chan and I are MOVING!!! Yes, after nearly three and a half years in the same spacious three bedroom, two bath apartment, we have to relocate to a little less spacious two bedroom, two bath place. Me, I'm used to moving. I just loath packing and cleaning up, but that's 'cuz I'm lazy as all heck. If things didn't change up a bit after a while, though, I get that in-a-rut feeling and start weirding out or wanting to not be around people that are always around me.
CHANGE IS GOOD.
I wonder how long it will take for me to put stuff up on my walls this time... I only started putting things up on my walls a few months ago. Oh well.
The new place called me while I was at work and left a message about how our background checks went through. Apparently, neither of us are criminals. Good for us.
We simply don't know how to make piracy pay... and don't say you're an orphan for we know that game.
:: Cough ::
Uh, yeah... moving on... :: Snerk :: ...right.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The fan and air filter are noisy... amongst other things.

Give Me A Break! Having to drive everywhere... especially when gas is so outrageous!

Piccy of the week: I wanna do this!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
2 comments so far
PyroJack - 2006-08-06 19:30:34
RIMMER!!!!
-------------------------------
Niz - 2006-08-05 16:11:22
Change IS good! :D Moving is fun, but I actually like packing... there's just something really awesome about transforming your entire house into a stack of cardboard boxes.
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.