Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005 @ 4:38 P.M.

Trying to catch up...

I had intended to write an entry yesterday, but I got distracted by something shiny once again.
I really screwed up. I was buying a ton of stuff this past week thinking that I would have a really awesome paycheck, but it turned out only about fifty dollars more than I usually get normally which is a drop in the bucket. I am royally screwed.
@_@
So, Noke took me and Mi-chan walking around Greenlake. It took us about an hour to do. Despite all my complaining, I had a pretty good time. The walk was nothing. I wasn't even tired when I was done in all honesty. I could've walked more, but we decided to eat Dick's and go to a look-out point at Queen Anne's. It was a beautiful view of the night sky, the Space Needle, and a bunch of Asian men. Mmm... t'was lovely, but cold.
Grah... I forgot how annoying it is to have to remember what to write about!
Ah, Mi-chan and I went to see movies! We saw Corpse Bride and The Brothers Grimm. I loved 'em both! Both were morbid and humourous and so well done visually. They were amazing.
Does anyone remember the Coming Out of Their Shells? I am so amazed that I still remember how to sing all the songs even having not heard them in so long. I must have listened to them over and over again when it first came out and I had the tape.
Wow, that's really scary...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Stupid wind... Dream a Dream by Captain Jack. Ha!

Give Me A Break! I hate the weather.

Piccy of the week: Whee!!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.