Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Jul. 12, 2005 @ 6:40 P.M.

Erm... another day...

Lessee... what have I been doing lately?
Not too much. I have been putting photos in albums and trying to sort out my many pictures. I have decided that I have taken far too many pictures of Yami and Yoru to be healthy. I also take a lot of pictures of the walls. Hey, our walls are pretty darn interesting!


See?! Erm... this is an old pic, but you get the idea.
So, weekends are spent with friends... mostly shopping. This last weekend we went to Ikea. Oh, yeah! That place is great! We were looking at couches. Mi-chan was also looking at beds and I was checkin' out the book cases and media storage. I have far too many DVDs and CDs. If I were a family of five it would be fine, but I'm just one person! I need to watch a lot of my movies, though. I've listened to every single one of my CDs. I love that stuff. Oh, and even though I shouldn't have spent money, I bought and orange storage thingie that hangs from the ceiling. I call it my apartment complex for my stuffies. :: Smiles cutely ::
PPP is getting to be pretty fun. DDR is still more difficult when not played at home. I wish I could do some karaoke sometime. I love to sing as well. Though, I'm not sure how well I would do at it. When I was younger I was complimented on my singing abilities. Now, I'm not so sure.
And today! I have been combing my hair for nearly three hours. Y'know why? 'Cuz God decided that bugs in your hair was a trial that every person with long hair should go through. That has to be it. I was blessed with long hair. I think it's my best feature. My vanity about it has cursed me, though. It's sad, really. :: Shrug ::
Oh well, I've been combing and combing and at the moment nothing seems to be revealing itself, so I think I'll just clean more of my laundry and take another shower tonight and hope for the best. I didn't find all that much in any case. Thank gooshness...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! H. T. It's a great song!

Give Me A Break! Ewwy bugs...

Piccy of the week: Me in happier times...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.