Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, May. 03, 2005 @ 9:44 P.M.

A few things...

Who knew that hormones were so annoying? Well, most women do. They make you do things you wouldn't normally do. They make you crazy. They scare men. Okay, so there is a plus...
The thing is, my cats are freaking out because they are in heat. One seems to be in more heat than the other, but she is LOUD! We have to get them spayed, but that is gonna be pricey at this time. The thing is, we have to get them all surgically whatevered before we get them licensed... which is going to cost something too. Ha ha. Everything costs money.
Is there anyone who wants to live with us? It would be so helpful during this time. Pretty pleeeeease? :: Makes big eyes ::
Well, in any case... Sakura Con was a blast. We went to Point Definance Zoo a few weeks ago. It was so fun!
Otherwise, I have been reading manga, Hitch Hickers Guide to the Galaxy, watching Las Vegas, CSI, random Law & Order... man, I really am getting into some dramatic stuff, though most people would think CSI is more sci-fi than anything. I've been horrified at what people do to other people. Crying has been a daily thing... but, then there's laughter, too. I wonder if that's why I'm so drained lately. That, or I just am not eating right, but I haven't been doing that for years.
o_O; Yami just fell off the back of the chair... poor thing.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Singing in the Rain... dance elephant, dance!

Give Me A Break! I'm tired.

Piccy of the week: Still me...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.