Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Feb. 12, 2005 @ 12:29 A.M.

Madness... and stuff...

Apparently, I am a Japanophile? Is that even a word? Ramen doesn't think so.
Holy crap. I'm Asian. If anything, I'm an Asian-o-phile... whatever that means. Is it wrong to like things of my own culture. Some people are bastards. Honestly... :: Lets out a cleansing breath ::
Okay, now that I have wondered about what the heck is up with some people, I feel better. Now I'm watching GetBackers with my friends. This may be the sixth time I've seen this series. I don't care, I love this anime.
Yesterday, I found a bunch of theme songs from some 80's cartoons that I used to watch as a kid. Inspector Gadget, Count Duckula, Dangermouse, Gummie Bears... man, you should of heard my squeals of amusement when I found the Pirates of Darkwater theme song. I loved those shows. I think I may try to do a bit of fanart when I have the chance. That will have to wait after I'm done moving into my new room, though. I found some of my old Bugs Bunny fanart from when I was in middle school. I drew a bunch of him when he dressed up as a woman. Jeez... I was a weird kid. I found some of my old books that I used to read too. I read Half Magic, The Witch at the Window, Ghost Cat... lots of fantasy. I also had some creepy mysteries and Edgar Allen Poe with my patented knife through the heart pictures on the inside covers. It seems that I drew that quite often in certain books. I also have a plethora of sci-fi books. Whew! And I didn't even take ALL my books from my 'rent's house. :: Sighs :: I don't have the room for 'em, even with a bigger room. :: Shrugs :: What can you do?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! GetBackers music is great.

Give Me A Break! Mean people suck... butt-holes.

Piccy of the week: My friend, B-kun of the rainbow wig...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
2 comments so far
Nezumi - 2005-02-13 19:39:37
I said it once, and I'll say it again...you're totally overreacting. >.> People are assholes. It's just a fact of life.
-------------------------------
becki-claire - 2005-02-24 15:10:52
sweeeet. rimmer and mr fibble, gotta hand it to you, i'm liking ;)
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.