Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Feb. 04, 2005 @ 10:55 P.M.

New stuff... finally...

Well, I haven't written in a bit... in any place other than Gaia, but that doesn't really count since it's all role-play. I don't know what to say at this point. Ah! I know! Momo has moved out of our apartment in the 'Quah. We were supposed to have another person move in... one of P-chan's friends. He's a nice kid and I was very optimistic about him moving in, but... yeah. Problems arise with a kid who's in college and in the military... too many things may come up.
I don't know what will happen in the future, but we have a lease that will be for another eighteen months so we aren't going anywhere for a while. I, on the other hand, have moved locations in the apartment. I now have the room Momo abandoned. It's bigger. It's better! I will actually put up my posters and stuff the way I wanted to since I moved in! Yay! So far, the only problem with the room is that it's so dang cold... all the time! It's below ground level, that's why. And it's huge! I had to buy a heater just for that reason.
Oh, that reminds me... I have to watch my money spending. Not knowing if we'll have another roommate is gonna be tough.
Again...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Peacemaker Kurogane ending music is cool!

Give Me A Break! More money trouble...

Piccy of the week: Woot!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.