Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Monday, Sept. 13, 2004 @ 12:06 P.M.

Drinking party, yup, yup!

We had a party on Saturday for Shannon's birthday. She brought over her boyfriend, whom we immediately started calling Francois. I thought his name was Peter. I think it was really Jeff... :: Thinks :: Oh well. :: Shrug ::

The point is, in order for him to survive the night of being with Ramen, Mi-chan, P-chan, Suzu, Shan, and me he had to be really testosterone filled. He kept cracking jokes and not getting any laughs. At one point, P-chan just told him to stop because he was embarrassing himself. Of course, she said it a bit more bluntly and crudely... for being the youngest one in the room, she certainly had the naughtiest mouth. The party was really fun, though! We watched Invader Zim, Slayers, Van Wilder, and Pirates of the Caribbean. We also had a tiny bit of alcohol... or at least, I did. I made sure that I was cleaning up the bottles and cleared away the dishes and glasses as soon as I could. I know what happens at parties when people are careless about things that are half-full of drink and food and stuff. It gets knocked over onto the carpet and doesn't come out. And some people are just plain slobby. Geh...

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Phantom Brave music... Momo needs to stop buying new games...

Give Me A Break! No jobness is getting to me...

Piccy of the week: Mwha ha ha ha!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.