Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Jun. 09, 2004 @ 1:24 P.M.

The son of the beach...

What a day. I didn't have to work yesterday! :: Makes victory sign ::

I was still kinda sick... actually, I'm still kinda sick, but I went to Alkai Beach in

Seattle with Noke. Ms. Rad said I don't have many opportunities to get out and that I should. Yay for being over staffed yesterday! The reason that Noke wanted me to go to the beach with her was 'cuz she had seen some hot guy playing volleyball and wanted me to give him her number. :: Shrug :: Sure, why not? So, we walked up and down the beach and on the way back about halfway, she saw him. We stopped and sat on a log and she watched him for a bit. I was looking around thinking there were a lot of HOT... :: Cough ::... nice looking guys playing volleyball. Lemme tell ya, there were quite a few of 'em out there... and they were all playing volleyball. I wondered if there was some kind of requirement to play volleyball on that beach.

"You can't play volleyball here! You don't have a six-pack," says Muscles as he flexes his stomach muscles at the poor guy with only a four-pack. "Come back when you can do 1000 crunches." says Muscles as he flexes his buttocks as he walks away.

My gooshness! :: Fans herself :: It was an impressive sight. It would have been even more impressive if they had oiled themselves up and played in Trojan wear. :: Mischevious grin ::

Vegeta: Disgusting. :: Crosses his arms and turns around to show off his own buttocks ::

Mmmm... oh yeah! I must thank Noke for taking me to the beach. Okay, so anyways... the guy she was ogling went after a ball and she jumps up and goes to him, "Excuse me! I think that you're cute. Are you Filipino? Oh, are you single?"

I am just laughing at her and she comes back to the log. He kinda follows her back and I look up at him standing there and say, "So, aren't ya going to introduce me?" He looks surprised and Noke says all flustered while trying to find her pen and paper, "This is my friend RoaPearl(insert real name here)." I grin and wave at him. He asks me to pronounce it again and how that's spelt. Then he tells his name. It's Hoku. I asked him if he was from Hawaii, 'cuz I can tell he is from the islands. He says yes. So, Noke writes down his name and asks his number and says, "By the way, my name is Noke." I just laugh 'cuz she totally forgot to introduce herself to him! My gooshness it was hilarious. Then she started asking him some questions and found out that he is half Hawaiian and half Japanese (//007), is a software developer in Bellevue (Nerdness is awesome), and plays volleyball with his partner (another hot guy). I was laughing my arse off at that last bit of info...

Vegeta: Have I mentioned you are disgusting sometimes?

Hey, what he said amused me! It's not my fault he used that term to describe his volleyball teammate. :: Giggles :: It was soooooo cute.

The bad thing that happened yesterday was that I have to do jury duty. It's crap and I hate the government. :: Pouts ::

I don't wanna drive to Seattle and I can't take the bus. It sucks.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! G4TV is really quite fun to watch!

Give Me A Break! Stooooopid sickness... and the government.

Piccy of the week: Na no da!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
1 comments so far
Miss Ryoko - 2004-06-09 20:18:31
Hey cool diary! you like most of the stuff i do! heh see ya!
-------------------------------

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.