Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004 @ 12:26 P.M.

Way long thing to read...

Woot, my vacation starts tomorrow!

:: Happy dance ::

I get to take a week off of work since I was gonna take three days off to go to Sakura Con anyways. But today I have off too!

So, my plans for today:
Take Mi-chan to the Harley-Davidson Bike shop to look for fingerless gloves, bring Mi-chan to work and pick up Momo-kun, go watch Kill Bill Volume II with Momo-kun, study a bit more for the Level One Booth Certification test, go watch Scooby-Doo 2 with Momo-kun, eat, drink lots of water, pay off my bills, talk to my sis about looking after Sydney, and lounging around.

Sounds like a plan.

By the way, I passed my Level One Booth Certification test yesterday!!

:: Sigh of relief and stuff ::

I just have to brush up on some things before Hex sends off the paperwork.

:: Cough :: So, yeah, I barely passed it. The guy just makes me nervous and for some reason, I was studying the wrong checklist!!! :: Growl :: That really pissed me off! At least I didn't come off as a complete idiot. Apparently, my job was on the line. Is it possible to get demoted for failing a test? Yeah, I guess it is... Stupid corporation... :: Grumble, grumble ::

So, that is the drama... oh, and one day the cat threw up and I had to bring her to the vet. She's fine. We also got DDR for the PS2. It's fun.

And... I am going to visit Brendan in California in July with Mi-chan. Whoo hoo! This should be interesting... I hate planes.

But really, that should be it... I think.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Nothing but silence...

Give Me A Break! Ickly stuff...

Piccy of the week: Chichiri is DDRing!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.