Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2004 @ 3:34 P.M.

Sister in pain...

I had two days off in a row. Par-tay!

Well, what did I do, you ask?

Not much, would be my finely thought out response.

Today, I had to help my sister out. She had to get her wisdom teeth pulled, the poor dear. Now she is all puffy-like in the cheek area. The really bad thing is that while her teeth holes have stopped bleeding, her tongue hasn't. She really did a number on it while she was numb. Icky-ness... She's gonna be staying over at my apartment for a while. She's on Codine, so she's not allowed to drive.

Um... sooooo...

Gaia is one year old! Y'know, the addicting site that takes most of my free time...

:: Hear crickets ::

I spent most of my night yesterday at the site celebrating...

:: Tumbleweeds roll by ::

Okay, fine.

I sent a package to B-kun. I hope he got it all right. If not, it's not my fault. I paid for it to be shipped and it should have gotten there by now. I also went to Best Buy the other day and looked for Ed Wood on DVD, but I couldn't find it. Instead, I bought El Mariachi, Desperado, Once Upon A Time in Mexico, and Don Juan de Marco. Oh yeah, baby! I love me some movies.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Pokemon theme... advanced. And stuff...

Give Me A Break! Hey, I love to RP... it's not that geeky.

Piccy of the week: Chichiri, dance for me! Once more...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.