Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Dec. 12, 2003 @ 1:55 P.M.

Oooo... lookie, lookie...

Oh... my... gooshness... I just want to thank Rumblelizard for pointing out that I have not seen www.lordoftherings.net. Oh yeah... Not to say that Legolas isn't lovely or nothin' (sorry, Genesis!) but I am an Aragorn fan. ::Purr:: They both be loveliness... let's put it as that. Yummy pictures, ladies. Click on the link and see the gallery and desktops!!

It's snowing on Gaia! I really don't like certain times of the year or certain kinds of weather, but winter and snow doesn't bother me that much... as long as I don't have to drive in it.

So, other than that, I don't know what else to write.

Ah! The Last Samurai was awesome... bloody, but awesome. I really don't like Tom Cruise, but he did really well. I dunno, the movie reminded me of Kenshin and Vash for some reason. I laughed, I cried, I hid my eyes at the really bloody scenes... it was great.

Something's Gotta Give wasn't such a bad movie, either. It was funny and sweet, had some man bashing, and it was sad, too. More for the mature set, but it was really good. I cried a lot. I seem to cry at the good ones... it's 'cuz I care. What a sap I am.

I cannot believe how close Christmas is. I hope we have enough staff and stuff. Perhaps I'll just spread out the movie schedule. Dang, we have to open early and close late, so why not?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Emergency Vets is an awesome show...

Give Me A Break! I don't hate work, just some of the customers who are jerky...

Piccy of the week: Poor Chichiri... he must be getting tired...


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.