Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Dec. 06, 2003 @ 4:38 A.M.

Hey, I update!

It was a fun day.

Kicked little snotty girls outta Honey (what a uplifting piece of crap that is) and threatened people's lives... or at least they felt their jobs were in danger. :: Smile ::

I think I had just a bit too much fun.

Brent was cool and drove out to Bellevue to get us Wendy's. I love Wendy's food. That 99 cent menu is the shiznitz, baby. Oh yeah! I wish that they would build a Wendy's in Issaquah. But despite the many times that I make Jen fill out a comment card saying that, they still haven't done it. :: Shrug :: Oh well...

I have Saturday and Sunday off... yes, two days off in a row! :: Shock :: Isn't that amazing! I just hope that they don't call me with problems. It always seems to happen. But, y'know, that comes with the territory of being a manager... especially in the theatre industry. You never know what will happen. I guess, that's why I actually like the job. It's unpredictability... I'm not a cubicle type of gal.

So, okay, I can't remember what else I was gonna write. All I know is, I enjoyed shopping at the anime store with Jen and Genesis, hanging out with the fam and Moises at the house. Mother kept telling me what a rude host I was in not offering to let Genesis sit down. Roach finally told Mother that she was making Genesis feel uncomfortable. Heh... it was funny.

Oh! I remember now... I randomly got a raise. It was weird. I opened my paycheck and noticed it was bigger than usual. I checked to see if it was another theatre rental commission, but it wasn't that. Then, I looked at the weekly wage and I freaked. I wonder what it means. Obviously, someone doesn't want me to quit. Could it be that someone noticed my hard work? :: Ponders :: Yay, I guess. Whee for surprises!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Star Wars, Clone Wars on Cartoon Network. //007.

Give Me A Break! Stupid teeny-boppers and their stupid ways... Oh my gawd!

Piccy of the week: Heh... Chichiri is a dancin' fool.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.