Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2003 @ 2:40 P.M.

Playing catch-up... again!

Vegeta: ONNA! WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?!!

Oi, don't yell at me!! I blame my job... ::Mutters under breath:: ...and Gaia... ::In normal tone:: on my lack of diary-type updates and stuff.

M: *Runs over and glomps onto me* Oh my gooshness! You're back, you're back!!! I've missed you soooooo much. *Cries a river*

Gah! M, gerroff me!! Veggie-kun, help me!

Vegeta: :: Smirks :: Don't get me involved. It's your own fault for not updating regularly.

I am going to maim you, y'know... ::Struggles to get out of M's grip:: ...once I get free that is.

M: Update, update, update!!

ALL RIGHT ALREADY!!!

Well, in my life not much has happened.

Vegeta: :: Snorts :: I bet this is going to be a long entry.

Hush, you! I'm trying to gather my thoughts here.

Vegeta: And I bet they can fit nicely in a thimble. :: Snickers ::

::Shakes an angry fist:: I am going to hurt you soooo bad... ahem.

Anyways, my bro's 19th birfday was on the 23rd. It was fun! I gave him Kingdom Hearts and he was like, "Why?! I have no time for this!" I laughed and said he'd find some way to waste time playing video games. I even tried to get him interested in Gaia. Then he wouldn't even have time to sleep! Mwah-ha-ha-ha!! The rest of the time, I played Soul Caliber with him. It was fun... in a smash your opponent with wicked moves kinda way. Sooo not my type of game. But I must admit, it's fun to kick your bro's butt virtually.

Oh! Rotchana is visiting for three weeks from her college-type place on the east side of Washington. I think she's already been here a week and a half and I haven't seen her yet! That's bad. I will definitely see her tomorrow, though. I just need to clean up the apartment a bit. ::Sweatdrop::

Vegeta: :: Laughs derisively :: There is no way that you will get your place presentable enough. It's a sty.

Thanks for the encouragement, Veggie-kun. I love ya too. ::Growls::

M: I believe you can do it! You just have to work hard.

Aww man! ::Whine:: I don't wanna work hard! I already work hard at work!! ::Pout::

In any case, back to the updating. The GM position finally opened up. I guess that I'll go for it. Randy is going for it and so is Mike. Apparently, though, I'm the most qualified 'cuz I gots 5 years of managment experience under my belt. ::Sweatdrop:: That's a long time. Gah! I'm in a rut... Eric had the right idea. He has a new job cleaning carpets and got out of under Regal's oppressive hand. Good luck to him, I say! We got him a card and a cake on his last day. It was a Scooby-Doo cake! I loved it. Eric gave me the toy that was on top of it. Yay!

Lessee... Oh, well, Thanksgiving was cool. I had Wednesday off and went over to the 'rent's house to have dinner with the fam' minus my father since he had to work. Before I left, though, I had to make sure Sydney had enough to drink and eat since none of us roomies were going to be home for at least a day. The problem is, she's the kind of cat that eats everything you give her as soon as it's in the bowl. And then she begs for more a couple hours later. Sufficed to say, she's a bit of a pudge. At least she had food. So, I went and ate ham at the 'rent's house that night. You wouldn't believe what we talked about at the dinner table. Okay, those of you who had the horror of eating a meal with the Manuel's would know. Yup... medical stuff. To be more precise, butt and digestive stuff. It was quite interesting. At least, I thought so. Most people would get sick if they talked about that kind of stuff while eating, but not us. Uh uh... we just keep on eating and talking about medical stuff. Actually, I think we threw in some religious stuff as well. I slept over that night and then we had Thanksgiving turkey lunch with the whole immediate family at the table. It had to be lunch 'cuz my dad worked at 2:30 and I worked at 6:00. We talked a little bit about medical stuff and political stuff. Have I ever mentioned that my family is weird? Well, there ya go.

And I think I am all caught up.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! A parody song of Ranma... it's so funny!

Give Me A Break! I hate work... really.

Piccy of the week: Chichiri, dance for me!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.