Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Thursday, Jul. 03, 2003 @ 2:16 A.M.

Bah in a bucket... and then some...

I finished Harry Potter 5. Ahem... actually I finished it around 6AM on Monday after starting reading on Sunday at around 4PM. ALL THOSE PAGES. I just couldn't stop reading. It's crazy. I don't know what it is, but people just can't put down the book. It's like some bizarre addiction or something. I just hope that she keeps on writing 'cuz, man, she can't just leave the series as it is. SHE JUST CAN'T!!

For the past few days I've been worrying a bit. ::Shrug:: What's new, right? Well, somehow my DM found out that three managers are living together. I just don't understand how he found out and our GM was completely oblivious. What a joke. He suddenly takes interest in our theatre and he butts his nose in our personal lives. Bah!

I can't think about that now, I am trying to figure out what to do with all my stuff in my room and trying to get all my mail still at my 'rent's house. Whatever.

Also, I updated my searched link. Some people are so weird!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! Thomas sisters talking... it's music to my ears.

Give Me A Break! Drat those upper management jerks.

Piccy of the week: Syd-ster is just the cutest thing.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.