Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003 @ 9:06 P.M.

Happiness and sadness in such a short time...

YAY!!!!!!!

Chicago won, baby! Who woulda guessed? I love musicals so much. The cast was great and I wish I could go see this on stage one day. Right now, I should look and see if the Cats tickets are on sale now. I hope they are.

How random I am.

I just want to say that I'm glad that I heard from Brendan this past week. He has been a great mood-lightener and laughter generator to me... especially with work being how it is. I always love hearing from him. Sometimes I wish it were so easy to go down and visit him in California, but considering how I feel about even driving down to Renton, which is only about twenty minutes away, it's not likely. I also hate flying... hey, I hated it even before the terror crap started. Sorry, man.

Whoo-hoo! I'm still stoked that Chicago won for best piccy. Yay for singing and dancing fools!!

I just joined the TMNT diary ring. You know why? Because I love them. I collected cards, stickers, toys, have the movies, and can't wait for the new cartoon series to start. I just hope I won't be dissapointed like I was with the new He-Man. They better not have messed with my Michelangelo.

Great... the news is on. I think I'll stop watching TV now. Oh man... one of the POWs is a Filipino. I know my mother is ranting and crying right at this moment. My heart really hurts now. I hate the news.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The news... disturbing.

Give Me A Break! Uh... no.

Piccy of the week: Still Yuki.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.