Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 23, 2003 @ 3:11 A.M.

Hatred...

Now that I've eaten... I can rant about my day. Work has been quite aggrivating to me lately. I don't know if it's 'cuz I really don't like driving to it or it's because of THAT WOMAN. ::Growl::

I came to work. I was okay, not great or anything, but okay... then things started to piss me off. Ryan was his usual sickly self. Honestly, Sick-boy needs to get to a doctor or something and STOP SMOKING since it's killing him. Stupid idiot. Then there was the fact that Des' way of scheduling employees leaves something to be desired. In other words... it is so completely incomprehensible as to be moronic in the extreme. Why have people being closed out in the middle of a rush?! It makes no sense at all!!! I also can't understand the need to nit-pick the smallest things and not see the big picture. Sure, having a piece of garbage on the ground is not what we want the customers to see, but what about the customers in line waiting to be served? You DO NOT pull off my concessionist to have them start to clean up the lobby when we are in the middle of a busy 7 o'clock rush... Where is the woman's common sense?! Then, when I told her that there was a problem with my schedule, she pulled me up to her office to talk AT me. Lemme tell ya, that put me in the worse mood ever. Then, Ryan punked out and left the ushering manager duties to Molina who then had to go in box so I was left on the floor. I was so about to kill people it wasn't funny. After the talk, I hated everything, and I mean everything... her, the managers, the employees, the customers, myself and being there. Oh, how I wanted to smash something with my fist. I'm not a violent person by nature, but I was on the edge, man.

And now my knuckles are sore.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The bell of the microwave... hey, I gotta eat.

Give Me A Break! Everything sucks.

Piccy of the week: A beautiful piccy of Yuki wanting to skin Ayame alive... that's how I feel now about certain people.


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.