Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Mar. 02, 2003 @ 3:30 A.M.

Love, love Gold Membership...

Eh heh, heh, heh... I am not supposed to be up right now, but I am. I usually get home from work around this time, but it was slow and we finished up right quick tonight.

I love Gold Membership! Surveys are so fun... I really do enjoy filling them out. But it's actually more fun to make them! Jen says that my answers are too sane. Yeah, they are. I kinda did that on purpose. It was actually harder to answer my own questions than to make them up! I really couldn't think and on some of them I thunk too hard. @_@

I'm starting a new thing, too. Piccys of the week(or whatever time frame I feel like keeping the piccys up). Did I mention I love Gold Membership?

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here! The hum of my computer is making me kinda drowsy.

Give Me A Break! I swear! Sometimes the employees make me so mad... but when they upset Jen, it's war!

Piccy of the week: Sleeping Kyo... isn't he adorable?!


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.