Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Oct. 26, 2002 @ 12:52 P.M.

Incompetence and sleeplessness...

I'm so tired... got home at 5:30AM, just when my sis was getting ready to go out.

Someone will die for this! Well, maybe get seriously maimed or slightly brow-beaten, perhaps. Okay, my anger isn't really that great. I wasn't really angry last night either. I was a bit annoyed, but I did get to finish inventory and lounge around waiting to find out just how truely stupid boys are. Ah... but they didn't kill each other. Considering how hopped up Geoff was on caffine and how bitchy Moises was, that's quite an accomplishment. But the kicker is how completely clueless Des is. She came in as soon as she heard that there was a major screw up. Well, she does live very close. It took her only fifteen minutes to get down there, check our numbers again, and tell us that we need to check the deposits in the morning. Geh... I shoulda guessed. But she was helpful in showing us something that we missed before. Two men will miss the same detail twice in a row. ::Growl:: And I am allowed to go into work at 8PM. Yay me! Score another one for the odd managing style of our fearless leader.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.