Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Wednesday, Sept. 11, 2002 @ 2:34 P.M.

Have a great day, everyone!

Happy Birthday, Roach! It's my sister's 21st birthday... what do I get her? Well, I gots her a new Beauty and the Beast CD. She doesn't need alcohol... she already has her own. Oh... also happy b-day to John Weaver. I need to visit him at that new anime shop soon.

Also, it's THAT DAY. There's nothing but 9-11 stuff on television... not that I mind, I just hate to be reminded of it every hour on the minute. I have family in New York... I know how close I came to losing someone on that day. It's a feeling that makes me numb, and queasy, and useless. That's why I went to work on the day it happened. Today, I have the day off and I will celebrate my sister's life and the life that the rest of us have right now.

Peace, Love, and Happiness!

God Bless Us Every One...

From your favorite weird gal,

Roalee :-)

PS I found this online and found this amusing... Geoff, this is so you! Written by zombienought 2002-08-15 09:49 I'm an apatheticist, which is my own term. I think it's like a lazy nihil- ist. Basically, I can't be bothered to care if there's a god or not. If there is one, it sucks a lot, and I'd like to kick it in the balls. If I can't kick it in the balls, I want it to leave me alone. If there isn't one, these thoughts are moot anyway.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.