Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Aug. 27, 2002 @ 2:38 A.M.

Ick, ick, ick...

I'm not the only one who's PMSing... apparently Geoff suffers from the same affliction. Either that, or he's got too much steroid/testosterone enhanced meat in his diet.

The day was quite... well, quiet. It was pretty boring. Despite the fact that I had to be in concessions, I was okay with it. I just didn't understand Des' obsession with cleaning out the janitor's closets and rearranging everything when we could have used Jonah's help in concession or with cleaning theatres. I guess since she's so disorganized in life, she feels the need to organize our store rooms at the most inopportune times. It's like her bizarre habit of taking her lunch right in the middle of a busy rush. What is that all about?! Has the woman no common sense?!! Eh...

The last movie dropped at 12:20AM. The day was closed out at 12:30AM. We left the theatre at 12:55AM. So what the Hell is the problem?!!! Some people...

And now I'm sneezing like crazy. I hate that stupid little shop vac. It needs a new filter... the thing stinks up the room every time it's used. I open it up to empty it out and all this dust billows out. I'm allergic to dust. The room reeks, so I spray some orange-y smelling air freshener. I'm allergic to strong scents. Sufficed to say, I'm not feeling very well. I hate how susceptible I get to sicknesses at this time of the month. It's like my immune system goes on strike just to piss me off and make me even more miserable than a female should have to endure. ::Pouts::

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.