Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Tuesday, Jul. 02, 2002 @ 3:23 P.M.

Fear me like all good employees should!

I am a meanie-head. All the employees fear me... or at least they should. Chris knows what I'm talkin' about. He used to work with me after all. Of course, I never really YELLED at him. I just sternly suggested that he do his job instead of talking to me. Now, it's Moises who receives the brunt of my anger towards my employees. I explained to him that I wasn't angry with him, but that he could take my ire without feeling bad. I think he thinks it's great when I'm angry. He has said time after time that he wants to see me blow up and rant like a madwoman. Well, he got a taste of it on Saturday. Those employees... ooooo, they made me sooooooo freakin' angry. I yelled at Moises in front of them. One of them asked him why I did that and he said he was the scapegoat of the theatre. She then asked me why I yelled at him and I replied with, "Well, would you rather I yelled at you instead?" Her eyes widened and she feebly said, "Uh... no." Bah. I wouldn't have to yell at Moises if they were only doing their jobs. I think my exact words to him were that, "Des got an angry e-mail, she complained to me about it, and caca-doodoo rolls downhill." He laughed and that made me feel better. Hey, and the theatre ran quite smoothly after my tirade. Lovely, lovely power. Now all the other managers have to do it threaten to sic me on the poor unsuspecting employees. ::Diabolical laughter::

And they still love me... weirdos.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.