Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Saturday, Jun. 29, 2002 @ 9:11 A.M.

Kooky woman...

I woke up late. Is that a surprise? Well, it wouldn't be if you knew how the past few days have been for me. Wednesday I went to church and we had a bar-b-que. Thursday I went to work and was there for, like, forever and a half. I mean, me and Des were still there when Jen showed up at 8:30AM!!! We are both insane. I'm just glad that I had enough caffine in my bag to stay up. I got four hours of sleep and went to pick up Moises and got to work at 4PM. Whoa! I was totally zany from lack of sleep and not eating and not having anything but a bit of Dr. Pepper(oh my lovely Dr. Pepper) to drink all day. I mean, a simple call into the Box Office got me, Jen, and Hongla(an employee) going in hysterical laughter. Tears were literally coursing down my face from my laughing. I couldn't help myself.

Today, I was supposed to get up early enough to pick up some raw corn from the East Valley, but I overslept from exhaustion. I slept through my garage door opening when my parents left for shopping and I slept through them coming back. Let me tell you, the garage door opening is really loud, especially for me since it's right below my room. I need to go. Zoinks!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.