Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Sunday, Jun. 16, 2002 @ 5:27 P.M.

Congrats Grads!!

What been going on lately? I wouldn't know, I've been working for the last four days.

Rogee graduated on Tuesday night. Man, that was a while ago, wasn't it? Did I tell you what happened? Well, here I go. At first, Roach wasn't even gonna come to his grad because he had given away his ticket because he thought that I couldn't go because I usually work on Tuesdays nights because of payroll. Well, Rogee managed to finangle back a ticket from his friend and he called Roach numerous amounts of times to tell her but she didn't answer until last minute. I had to go with my parents. Boy! Was I underdressed. I went in my jeans and monkey shirt. Hee! I was pretty loud an obnoxious as well... yelling at my parents about the parking lot and taking up three spaces and storming off to stand in line to get into the gym. Ick! I hated high school and going back was just waaaaaay too disturbing. It was making me nervous having to be with around throngs of freakin' teenagers. I was glad when Roach finally showed up... then the real fun began. She was underdressed too!! Have I ever mentioned that when I'm with my sister my sarcasm and derisiveness goes up tenfold? Well, it does. We were shooting off biting comments about everything! The decor, the teachers, the orchestra, the cops, the speeches... everything. We are soooooooooooo mean. When the diplomas were finally given out, our whole family yelled out for Rogee. The really funny thing is that his WHOLE name was said. I was just laughing and Roach decided to yell, "Go, Fortune Cookie!!" It was so hilarious!!! Now, he's seventeen and a 2002 graduate of Lindbergh High School. Whoo hoo!

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.