Current Obsession on the Web other than Diaryland
Gaia Online anime roleplaying community

Mr. Flibble and Rimmer

I think Mr. Flibble... LIKES you.

If you join the Eccentric diary ring, he just might LIKE you more...

Then, take the Eccentricity Survey.

Oh, and here's another Eccentric Survey.

Got Brains?

Friday, Jun. 14, 2002 @ 4:15 P.M.

I wanna go!! ::Whine::

I just talked to my Auntie Yollie from Australia. I sooooo want to go there! She once again invited me. Now I just have to figure out a month that I can take off from work so I can go. She said I can invite someone to go with me. I wonder who I'll invite... ::Thinking hard::

I've wanted to visit that country for forever and a half! I eventually want to live either there... unless I visit England and like it there more, but I think that Australia is much more sunnier. I also love all the marsupials that live there. They are sooooo cool!!! Koalas, koalas, koalas...

Yesterday we had our first official work day with the new GM Desiree Marquis. She's great! She scolded the guys for wasting time talking when they should have been working and she actually works on Thursday nights!! I'm so happy... unfortunately, I still have to do most of the GM duties until she gets settled and learns more about the job. I'm just glad that I don't have to deal with all the crap anymore. And she invited me to a free lunch! She wanted to take me out yesterday, but I had to finish building "Windtalkers" since Eric obviously didn't want to deal with two reels that were tails out instead of heads out. ::Grrrrr:: It was annoying that he didn't even start loading the movie onto the platter and that one of our MUT tables wasn't working. Nice use of communication there, people. Ooooo... is that resentment in that sentence? ::Shrug:: Could be.

previous - next


Created by Fantasy Graphics

Listen Here!

Give Me A Break!

Piccy of the week:


Scatflipza

Missed something?

Bad days happen... - Friday, Sept. 13, 2013
Annoying things are annoying... - Thursday, Aug. 08, 2013
Out with the old... - Saturday, Jul. 20, 2013
Yeesh... - Sunday, Mar. 10, 2013
Such exciting things... - Monday, Sept. 24, 2012

Leave me some comments...
0 comments so far

Whee! The greatest fantabulous List of Time Wasters on the InterWeb. Click only if you have nothing better to do. This is a warning.


All wordage and weirdness
� RoaPearl, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2012.


Visitor Map
Create your own visitor map!

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
>>Eccentricity 'R Me!<<


Angry Kyou in Uniform


Newest Entry
archives
profile
characters
notes
diary rings
surveys
insight
searched
random
host





I hope this is all right...

~~Rings~~
-


Don't look at me... I did not do it.